• Schedule of National Tournament Activities

    • Friday, May 13, 2022 -
      • All day practice Meet in Library at 8:10.  -  (wear National T shirt or polo shirt) 
      • Pizza and wings for lunch. Go home at end of day 
      • Return for dinner and opening ceremonies at 6:30 
      • Opening Ceremony- Streamed live on Science Olympiad YouTube Channel, 8 PM ET / 7PM CT / 6PM MT / 5 PM PT
      •  
    • Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Competition Day
      • Students competing from their school using the Scilympiad platform
      • View the Division B Schedule 
      • You are invited to stay the entire day with the team however you may arrive 1hr before your event, you may leave after all your events are done.
      •  
    • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Awards Ceremony:  Time and Place to be announced
      • Streamed live on Science Olympiad YouTube Channel, 8 PM ET / 7PM CT / 6PM MT / 5 PM PT

     

    Congratulations to  STATE CHAMPION Science Olympiad team! 

    National champs