The Fox Meadow PTA is a not-for-profit organization. Our members -- parents, teachers, and administrators -- share a common interest in providing the highest quality education for our students.  PTA activities include: conceptualizing and implementing programs and services at the school, raising funds to support these initiatives, and bringing the Fox Meadow school community together.
    We are in the process of updating our website, which we look forward to launching before the start of the 2020-21 school year. In the meantime, if you have questions about PTA programs, meetings, e-mail, or volunteer opportunities, you can send correspondence to foxmeadowpta@gmail.com.

    2020-21 Fox Meadow PTA Executive Committee 
    Alyse Streicher, President 
    Anna Blake, President Elect 
    Samantha Reemer, Vice President of New Families
    Sarah Smith, Vice President of Website/Technology
    Ada Carlucci, Vice President of After School Clubs
    Melissa Mazer, Treasurer
    Tina Lin, Recording Secretary 
    Melissa Feinberg, Principal
    Alyssa Scala, Teacher Representative
    Heather Zuckerman, Teacher Representative