•  

    Tentative Thursday Clubs 2021-22:

    All-District Jazz Band - 3:00-3:45 - Dr. Slotwinski jslotwinski@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Jazz Club - 3:00-3:45 - Mr. Lieto nlieto@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Scrapbooking Club - 3:00-3:45 - Ms. Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Sinfonietta Strings - 3:00-3:40 - Mr. Rotjan mrotjan@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Vocal Music Club - 3:00-4:00 - Ms. Cuk ccuk@scarsdaleschools.org & Mr. Boniello dboniello@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Investment Club- Times vary week to week.  Please check Mr. Saya's schoology page.  Mr. Saya rsaya@scarsdaleschools.org and Mr. Arfsten earfsten@scarsdaleschools.org