•  

    Tuesday Clubs:

    School Newspaper - start date & time TBD (mid-year) - Ms. Castaldo tcastaldo@scarsdaleschools.org & Ms. Fass jfass@scarsdaleschools.org

    Student Organization - 3:00-3:34 first Tuesday of each month - Ms. Sassone nsassone@scarsdaleschools.org & Ms. Kelly mkelly@scarsdaleschools.org & Ms. Agovino jagovino@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Mosaic Maniacs Club - 3:15-4:15 - Ms. Freedman-Carmen mfreedmancarmen@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Art Club - *Registration is closed due to full capacity*. 3:00-3:45 - Ms. Cassano dcassano@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    MATHCOUNTS -3:30-4:15 - Mr. Weiss sweiss@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Vocal Music Club - 3:00-4:00 - Ms. Cuk ccuk@scarsdaleschools.org & Mr. Boniello dboniello@scarsdaleschools.org zoom here

    Robotics Club - *Registration is closed due to full capacity*. 3:00 starts Quarter 2 - Mr. Calvert jcalvert@scarsdaleschools.org