• Counseling Department
    Contact Information
     
    SHS Counseling Dept
     
     

     Mr. Oren Iosepovici
    Director of Counseling
    914-721-2536
    oiosepovici@scarsdaleschools.org  

    Dean of Students
    914-721-2537
    mflamholtz@scarsdaleschools.org

    Mr. Michael Hiller
    Dean of Students
    914-721-2541
    mhiller@scarsdaleschools.org
      
    Ms. Kristin Kerrigan 
    Dean of Students
    914-721-2540
    kkerrigan@scarsdaleschools.org
     
    Dean of Students 
    914-721-2304 
    alaera@scarsdaleschools.org
      
    Dean of Students
    914-721-2539
     jmorgan@scarsdaleschools.org
     
     Dean of Students
    914-721-2535
    msweeney@scarsdaleschools.org

    Mr. Mitchell L.Thompson
    Dean of Students
    914-721-2538
    mthompson@scarsdaleschools.org 

    Ms. Nancy Thompson
    Dean of Students
    914-722-2834
    nthompson@scarsdaleschools.org


    Office Assistants

    Ms. Moira Dahlke

    Assistant to Mr. Iosepovici
    914-721-2530
    mdahlke@scarsdaleschools.org

    Ms. Dawn McGraw
    Assistant to Ms. Flamholtz / Mr. Sweeney
    914-721-2532
    dmcgraw@scarsdaleschools.org
     
    Mr. Andy Robbins
    Assistant to Ms. Laera / Ms. Morgan
    arobbins@scarsdaleschools.org
     
    Assistant to Ms.Thompson / Mr. Hiller
    914-722-2833
    nroberts@scarsdaleschools.org