• Counseling Department
    Contact Information
     
    Halloween2018
     Halloween 2018
     
     Deans

     Mr. Oren Iosepovici
    Director of Counseling
    914-721-2536
    oiosepovici@scarsdaleschools.org  

    Dean of Students
    914-721-2537
    mflamholtz@scarsdaleschools.org

    Mr. Michael Hiller
    Dean of Students
    914-721-2541
    mhiller@scarsdaleschools.org
      
    Dean of Students 
    914-721-2304 
     adelia@scarsdaleschools.org
     
     Mr. Aaron Mooney
    Dean of Students
    914-721-2540
    amooney@scarsdaleschools.org
     
    Dean of Students
    914-721-2539
     jmorgan@scarsdaleschools.org
     
     Dean of Students
    914-721-2535
    msweeney@scarsdaleschools.org

    Mr. Mitchell L. Thompson
    Dean of Students
    914-721-2538
    mthompson@scarsdaleschools.org 

    Ms. Nancy Thompson
    Dean of Students
    914-722-2834
    nthompson@scarsdaleschools.org



    Office Assistants

    Ms. Deborah Rifelli
    Assistant to Ms. Morgan / Ms. Laera D'Elia
    914-721-2533
    drifelli@scarsdaleschools.org 

    Ms. Mae Cestaro
    Assistant to Mr. Mooney / Mr. Thompson
    914-721-2534

    Ms. Louise Ciffone
    Temporary Assistant to Mr. Iosepovici
    914-721-2530
    lciffone@scarsdaleschools.org 

    Ms. Pam Trenholm
    Assistant to Ms. Flamholtz / Mr. Sweeney
    914-721-2532
    ptrenholm@scarsdaleschools.org

    Ms. Moira Dahlke
    Assistant to Mr. Hiller / Ms. Thompson
    914-722-2833
    mdahlke@scarsdaleschools.org