• Be sure to follow us on Instagram @shsgov!
    2022 School Government
    President:  Varun Bansal
    Vice President:  David Diao
    Secretary:  Natasha Pereira and Sebastian Verrelli
    Treasurer:  Nicole Zhou
    Underclass Rep:  Vanessa Thurman
    Elected Rep:  
    SHS Logo


    -Check regularly for important announcements.
    -Visit the calendar for upcoming events. 
    -Learn about club information.
    -Take a look at your class government section.

    Feel free to come to the School Government's homeroom (361) if you have questions or comments.

    Any Questions or Concerns should be sent to shsgovernment@scarsdaleschools.org