Fox Meadow PTA

The Fox Meadow PTA is a not-for-profit organization. Our members -- parents, teachers, and administrators -- share a common interest in providing the highest quality education for our students.  PTA activities include: conceptualizing and implementing programs and services at the school, raising funds to support these initiatives, and bringing the Fox Meadow school community together.

On these pages you will find information about our programs and volunteer opportunities as well as important forms, notices and meetings.  Fox Meadow PTA's meetings are for Fox Meadow PTA Members only and are not open to the general public, unless specifically stated otherwise.  For additional information or questions, please send correspondence to

If you are a current member of the Fox Meadow PTA and are not receiving PTA e-mails and weekly e-blasts during the school year, please notify us by e-mail at Remember to provide your name, e-mail address, and the current grades of your children enrolled at Fox Meadow to ensure that you are included in the appropriate mailing lists.

2013-14 Fox Meadow PTA Executive Committee
Alisa Kohn, President
Margot Milberg, President Elect
Dalya Khan, 1st Vice President
Diane Baylor, 2nd Vice President
Andee Rupe, Corresponding Secretary
Sloan Greenspan, Recording Secretary
Amy Rompala, Treasurer
Duncan Wilson, Principal
Sara Faranda, Teacher Representative
Sydney Lipez, Teacher Representative
Last Modified on July 19, 2013